Songs of Time Audio CD

Songs of Time Audio CD


Nate Wants to Battle

$11.95 USD  

You have exclusive item(s) in your cart from the collection.

You'll need to either complete your purchase or remove the exclusive items before you can purchase this item.

View/Edit Cart

Clear Cart

The sophomore original album from Nathan Sharp (NateWantsToBattle) and full-length rock-opera following the chronological story of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
1. Same Old Forest
2. Far Away (feat. Amanda Lee)
3. Lullaby (feat. Adriana Figueroa)
4. Hero of Our Time
5. Time to Go
6. Twisted
7. Grounded
8. Drowning
9. Shell
10. Hands of a Thief (feat. Shawn Christmas)
11. The Evil King

More Nathan Sharp merchandise.